hata mig om ni vill

go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle.
say the following questions aloud and press play. use the
first line of the song as your answer.


how does the world see me?
im so tired of playing, playing with this bow and arrow.

will i have a happy life?
well, well she started to grin.

what do my friends really think of me?

i never knew that i could make you sad, i never knew that i could treat you bad.

do people secretly lust after me?

is it all over my face, you caught me love dancing.

how can i make myself happy?

there's a moment in my mind.

what should i do with my life?

avec la mer du nord pour dernier terrain vague.

why should life be full of so much pain?
it's been a bloody stupid day.

how can i maximaze my pleasure during sex?
wishful crystal, water covers everything in blue.

will i ever have children?
right here what we gonna do is go back.

will i die happy?
december starts on sunday.

what is some good advice for me?
all those people that you know.

what is happiness?
i tell you how i feel, but you don't care.

what is my favorite fetisch?

je veux être seul reste-la.

how will i be remembered?
love; i hope we get old, i hope we can find a way of seeing it all.

Kommentarer
Postat av: elin

hej nadja! jag fyller 18 på lördag!
öh jag svarar här för jag blir alltid osäker på var jag ska svara på kommentarer... här borde du se det i alla fall. haha, ha det bra!

Postat av: Hanna

why should life be full of so much pain?
it's been a bloody stupid day.

hahahahahahahahahaha!!

2007-03-21 @ 20:38:00
URL: http://aprilhimlendagbok.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback